VXInspect

Introducing Creaform'sDimensional inspection software module

Resource Center

Upcoming Webinars

Object Date Action
ScanMaster: the MetraSCAN 3D R-Series Standard Robot Cell June 9, 2015 - 8:00 AM EDT/2:00 PM CEST/8:00 PM Shanghai (UTC+8) Register now
ScanMaster: the MetraSCAN 3D R-Series Standard Robot Cell June 9, 2015 - 11:00 AM EDT / 5:00 PM CEST Register now
ScanMaster: the MetraSCAN 3D R-Series Standard Robot Cell June 9, 2015 - 9:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM Shanghai (UTC+8) Wed. 06/10 Register now
15-minute Webinar Software Series - VXmodel Compare tool to evaluate your process quality June 23, 2015 - 9:00 AM EDT/3:00 PM CEST/9:00 PM Shanghai (UTC+8) Register now
15-minute Webinar Software Series - VXmodel Compare tool to evaluate your process quality June 23, 2015 - 2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST Register now
Pipecheck 3.1: Strain-based assessment and more! June 25, 2015 - 8:00 AM EDT/2:00 PM CEST/8:00 PM Shanghai (UTC+8) Register now
Pipecheck 3.1: Strain-based assessment and more! June 25, 2015 - 11:00 AM EDT / 5:00 PM CEST Register now
Pipecheck 3.1: Strain-based assessment and more! June 25, 2015 - 9:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM Shanghai (UTC+8) Fri. 06/26 Register now
Technological Integration and its related sales tools July 7, 2015 - 8:00 AM EDT/2:00 PM CEST/8:00 PM Shanghai (UTC+8) Register now
Technological Integration and its related sales tools July 7, 2015 - 11:00 AM EDT / 5:00 PM CEST Register now
Technological Integration and its related sales tools July 7, 2015 - 9:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM Shanghai (UTC+8) Wed. 07/08 Register now

Your selected filters:

Clear all filters
  • VideoX

The turnkey 3D scanning solution for automated quality control applications

Powered by Creaform’s MetraSCAN 3D™ R-Series, AGT’s ScanMaster cell combines flexibility and speed of execution in a plug-and-play automated solution.

Mold and casting inspection for automotive components

On-site inspection with Creaform's quality control solutions. All the tools needed for shop-floor applications.

Dimensional inspection software module

VXinspect is an intuitive and powerful 3D inspection software designed for manufacturing companies conducting first article inspection (FAI) or quality control.

Automated inspection with Creaform’s robot-mounted optical CMM 3D scanner of automotive parts

Dynamic tracking for in-line automated process or critical dimensions inspection directly on the production line.

Reverse engineering with VXmodel and Autodesk Inventor

Recreate design intent with the VXmodel scan-to-CAD software module and Autodesk Inventor so that you can have the native CAD model of an automotive part casing.

Inspecting large composite parts with the HandyPROBE portable CMM

Discover how BACH Composite Industry in Hungary uses the HandyPROBE portable CMM for probing in real-life shop floor conditions.

VXremote: Remote access software application

VXremote improves your efficiency in the field by providing fast and easy remote access to VXelements.

Reverse engineering with VXmodel and SolidWorks

Reverse engineering with Creaform’s 3D scanners and software is fast, accurate and easy to do. Here’s an overview of the steps required to use our products, from data acquisition to the preparation for 3D printing or 3D modeling.