Don’t miss out - Latest stories and product news!

Voir la version française

Creaform

Fluid and structural analysis of a side road warning gate

Creaform worked with Versilis to perform the structural integrity assessment of the SwiftGateTM road sign as per different standards.

See project

Webinars

Please visit the Webinar section of our website to watch the recording of a previous event, or to register for an upcoming one!

Go!SCAN 3D online training session

Session 1
Wednesday March 1
9 a.m. EST
3 p.m. CET
9 p.m. Shanghai (UTC +8)

Register

Session 2
Wednesday March 1
2 p.m. EST
8 p.m. CET

Register

Other products/software online training sessions

Watch recording

Latest blog posts

A glimpse into the future of metrology
Metrology will be an integral part of the manufacturing process. More efficient metrology tools will be used for inspections that will not only be limited to critical features, but will encompass...

3D printed architecture in space: 3D printing on the moon
While it seems like we have only skimmed the surface of all the ways 3D printing could eventually transform our lives, it increasingly emerges as a truly out-of-this-world component...

On the importance of precision and resolution for academics and museology
How important is the resolution of your 3D scanner? While the industrial world obviously also requires great accuracy and resolution, the need becomes paramount when it comes to applications related to heritage preservation...

Tradeshows

Please visit the Events section of our website for the complete list of tradeshows worldwide where Creaform will present its portfolio of metrology solutions!

March

Additive Manufacturing Forum
1 to 2 – Berlin, Germany

AERODEF MANUFACTURING
6 to 9 – Fort Worth, USA

JEC World
14 to 16 – Paris, France

ENOVA Strasbourg
15 to 16 – Strasbourg, France

NACE Corrosion
26 to 30 – New Orleans, USA

April

Industrie Lyon
4 to 7 – Lyon, France

Hannover Messe
24 to 28 – Hannover, Germany

Visit our website to see our complete list of tradeshows.

Featured Video

HandySCAN 3D performs MRO at Avianca Airlines
Avianca performs 3D scanning for maintenance, repair and overhaul applications in one of the most advanced aviation technology centers in Latin America.

NEWS FROM AMETEK

Precitech solutions for the automotive industry

Precitech has seen a recent increase in the use of ultra-precision machining techniques in the automotive industry. Many of the hardware and software features that they have developed over the years can be used to manufacturer components for automotive applications.

Read more

NEWS FROM CREAFORM

Creaform expands its metrology services and technology expertise in Italy

Sonatest and Creaform announce new global distribution partnership

Creaform releases Pipecheck 4.0 with new wizard to facilitate use

See all news
Creaform