By continuing to use the site you agree to our privacy and cookie policy.

OK

DAY 1 — Tuesday, November 17

Time

Topics

8:00 a.m. EST
2:00 p.m. CET

New Creaform Automated Quality Control Solution: Solving CMM Productivity Issues

Automated quality control is the new frontier for manufacturers interested in achieving fast, accurate and repeatable output. Learn how Creaform's R-Series solutions mitigate total quality costs and unprofitable recalls, minimize inspection programming time, and automate metrology processes regardless of operator skill level.

Add to calendar

9:00 a.m. EST
3:00 p.m. CET

Control de Calidad de Piezas de Fundición - Funcionalidades y Ventajas de las Tecnologías de Medición 3D Ópticas

Esta conferencia explica de qué manera se puede usar la tecnología de medición 3D óptica automatizada y portátil para agilizar los procesos de producción, obtener resultados relevantes para correcciones de modelos, duplicar componentes y herramientas, y registrar sus datos dimensionales.

Add to calendar

10:00 a.m. EST
4:00 p.m. CET

Design, Inspection and Engineering for Automobile Interiors

Portable measurement technologies, like 3D scanners, are fast, versatile and accurate tools for designing, inspecting and reverse engineering vehicles. In this presentation, learn tips and tricks for utilizing 3D solutions for product lifecycle management, specifically for automotive interiors.

Add to calendar

11:00 a.m. EST
5:00 p.m. CET

3D Solutions for Improving NDT and Maintenance Operations

Traditional tools limit precision and increase downtime for NDT and maintenance and repair operations. Learn how to solve complex challenges, speed up measurement times, and bring repeatability and improved reporting to aerospace, defense, pipeline operations and more with 3D scanners and software!

Add to calendar

1:00 p.m. EST
7:00 p.m. CET

Automated Quality Control during the Production Process

Looking for an easy-to-use way to ensure accurate and repeatable results in every production scenario? Creaform’s automated solutions are the answer. Join 1Source Metrology and Creaform for a walkthrough of the history, progress and process of automated quality control.

Add to calendar

2:00 p.m. EST
8:00 p.m. CET

First to Market: Developing Lion Electric's Class 8 Truck

Time to market can mean the difference between becoming a market leader or being outpaced by the competition. Learn how Creaform Engineering helped their client, Lion Electric, to develop one of the first all-electric heavy vehicles for use in Amazon’s fleet and more.

Add to calendar

DAY 2 — Wednesday, November 18

Time

Topics

5:00 a.m. EST
11:00 a.m. CET

Automatisierte Qualitätskontrolle im Produktionsprozess

In dieser Konferenz erklären wir, wo sich der Einsatz von automatisierter Qualitätskontrolle lohnt, wie Sie dadurch Ihre Produktionsengpässe lösen und die Qualität ihrer Kontrollmechanismen verbessern können.

Add to calendar

8:00 a.m. EST
2:00 p.m. CET

3D Scanning for Scientific Research and Historic Preservation

For documenting everything from colorful ceramics to fossilized dinosaur bones, metal statues and more, portable 3D scanners are one of the most versatile research tools. Discover how digital archiving, scientific research and preservation work can benefit from 3D scanning technology.

Add to calendar

9:00 a.m. EST
3:00 p.m. CET

Améliorer la Conception, l’Inspection et l’Assemblage dans le Secteur Aéronautique grâce à la Numérisation 3D

Dans cette conférence dédiée à l'industrie aérospatiale, découvrez comment les solutions innovantes de contrôle qualité de Creafom peuvent vous aider à atteindre de nouveaux sommets de précision, d'efficacité tout en améliorant votre productivité.

Add to calendar

10:00 a.m. EST
4:00 p.m. CET

Fixture Analysis, Adjustment & Traceability

Fixtures are the backbone of the manufacturing industry and must remain within specification to enable interchangeability and part conformity. Take a deep dive into 3D solutions for fixture analysis and learn how portable scanners help increase accuracy, reduce downtimes, and save money.

Add to calendar

11:00 a.m. EST
5:00 p.m. CET

Ask the Experts: Planning an Automated Inspection Project

Accuracy, cycle-time, part delivery and data reporting are all key considerations for automation projects. This panel discussion is your chance to chat about specific workflow challenges and learn how Creaform's metrology service team can help you implement a successful automated quality control solution.

Add to calendar

1:00 p.m. EST
7:00 p.m. CET

Improving Product Development with Dimensional Management

Dimensional management unifies and helps solve challenges related to GD&T, tolerance stack-up, measured deviations and more. Join our experts to learn to optimize product development and quality control with this methodology!

Add to calendar

2:00 p.m. EST
8:00 p.m. CET

Combining Numerical Simulation with Dimensional Management and 3D Scanning

Numerical simulation can provide ground-breaking support for projects in dimensional management and quality control. Discover how these techniques combined can solve problems across multiple industrial sectors and projects related to structural analysis (FEA), fluid dynamics (CFD) and more.

Add to calendar
GET YOUR FREE PASS