Our Offices Worldwide

Creaform is now recognized as a worldwide leader in 3D optical measurement technologies, and has offices all around the world in all major territories. Please find below the office that is closest to your home country.

Americas

Creaform Inc. (Headquarters)

Québec City Area
5825, rue St-Georges
Lévis, Québec
G6V 4L2

T.: 1.418.833.4446
Fax: 1.418.833.9588
creaform.info@ametek.com

Creaform USA Inc.

1590 Corporate Drive
Costa Mesa CA 92626
USA

T.: 1.855.939.4446
Fax: 1.418.833.9588
creaform.info@ametek.com

Montreal office

420, boul. Armand-Frappier,
suite 130
Laval (Québec)
H7V 4B4 Canada

T.: 1.514.448.4181
Fax: 1.418.833.9588
creaform.info.montreal@ametek.com

AMETEK do Brasil Ltda

Rod. Engº Ermênio de Oliveira Penteado – Km 57 – SP75
Bairro Tombadouro
13337-300 – Indaiatuba – SP - Brazil

T.: +55-19-2107-4100
creaform.info.brazil@ametek.com

EMEA

AMETEK SAS
Creaform Division

24, Rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud
Fontaine 38600 France

T.: +33 4 57 38 31 50
Fax: +33 4 76 19 04 33
creaform.info.france@ametek.com


AMETEK GmbH
Division Creaform Deutschland

Meisenweg 37
D - 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

T.: +49 711 1856 8030
Fax: +49 711 1856 8099
creaform.info.germany@ametek.com

AMETEK S.r.l.
Divisione Creaform

Via De' Barzi
20087 - Robecco sul Naviglio (MI) Milano, Italia

Tel.: +39 02 89730645
Fax: +39 02 94693510
creaform.info.italy@ametek.com

APAC

Creaform Shanghai Ltd.

Building 70, No.1000 Zhang Heng Rd, 
Zhangjiang, Pudong District,
Shanghai, 201203 China


T.: +86 21 60905288
Fax: +86 21 60905286 
creaform.info.china@ametek.com

AMETEK Co., Ltd CREAFORM B.U.

3F Shiba NBF Tower,
1-1-30, Shibadaimon
Minatoku, Tokyo,
105-0012

T.: +81 03 6809 2408
Fax: +81 03 6809 2410
creaform.ISS-Japan@ametek.com

AMETEK Instruments India Pvt Ltd.

# 148, Featherlite Tech Park,
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield,
Bengaluru – 560066,
India

T.: +91.80. 6782.3256
Fax: +91.80.6782.3232
creaform.info.india@ametek.com

AMETEK Korea Co., Ltd.
Creaform B.U.

#309, Gyeonggi R&DB Center,
105, Gwanggyo-ro, Yeongtong-gu,
Suwon, Gyeonggi-do, 16229, Korea

T.: +82 31 888 5252
F.: +82 31 888 5228
creaform.info.korea@ametek.com

AMETEK Singapore PTE
Creaform B.U.

No. 43 Changi South Avenue 2 #04-01
486164
Singapore

Tel.: +65.6484.2388
Fax: +65.6481.6588
creaform.info.singapore@ametek.com