By continuing to use the site you agree to our privacy and cookie policy.

I agree

Our Offices Worldwide

Creaform is now recognized as a worldwide leader in 3D optical measurement technologies, and has offices all around the world in all major territories. Please find below the office that is closest to your home country.

Americas

Creaform Inc. (Head Office)

4700 rue de la Pascaline
Lévis QC G6W 0L9
Canada

T.: 1 418 833 4446
Fax: 1 418 833 9588
creaform.info@ametek.com

Creaform USA Inc.

2031 Main Street
Irvine CA  92614 
USA

T.: 1.855.939.4446
Fax: 1.418.833.9588
creaform.info@ametek.com

Montreal office

420, boul. Armand-Frappier,
suite 130
Laval (Québec)
H7V 4B4 Canada

T.: 1.514.448.4181
Fax: 1.418.833.9588
creaform.info.montreal@ametek.com

AMETEK do Brasil Ltda

Rod. Engº Ermênio de Oliveira Penteado – Km 57 – SP75
Bairro Tombadouro
13337-300 – Indaiatuba – SP - Brazil

T.: +55-19-2107-4100
creaform.info.brazil@ametek.com

EMEA

AMETEK SAS
Creaform Division

24, Rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud
Fontaine 38600 France

T.: +33 4 57 38 31 50
Fax: +33 4 76 19 04 33
creaform.info.france@ametek.com


AMETEK GmbH
Division Creaform Deutschland

Meisenweg 37
D - 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

T.: +49 711 1856 8030
Fax: +49 711 1856 8099
creaform.info.germany@ametek.com

AMETEK S.r.l.
Divisione Creaform

Via De' Barzi
20087 - Robecco sul Naviglio (MI) Milano, Italia

Tel.: +39 02 89730645
Fax: +39 02 94693510
creaform.info.italy@ametek.com

AMETEK INSTRUMENTOS, S.L.U.
- DIVISION CREAFORM

C/ Esteve Terradas, 31 Local 9
08023 Barcelona
España

Phone: + 34 910 602 312
creaform.info.spain@ametek.com

APAC

Creaform Shanghai Ltd.

Part A1,A4, 2/F, Building No.1, No.526,
Fute 3rd Road East, Pilot Free Trade Zoo,
Shanghai 200131, China


T.: +86 21 60905288
Fax: +86 21 60905286 
creaform.info.china@ametek.com

AMETEK Co., Ltd CREAFORM B.U.

3F Shiba NBF Tower,
1-1-30, Shibadaimon
Minatoku, Tokyo,
105-0012

T.: +81-3-4400-2460
Fax: +81.03.6809.2410
creaform.ISS-Japan@ametek.com

AMETEK (Thailand) Co., Ltd

#89/45, Moo 15, Entreprise Park,
Bangna-Trad Road
Tambol Bangkaew, Amphur Bangplee
Samutprakam Province 10540, Thailand

T.: +662-012-7500
Fax: +662012-7501
creaform.info.thailand@ametek.com

AMETEK Korea Co., Ltd.
Creaform B.U.

#309, Gyeonggi R&DB Center,
105, Gwanggyo-ro, Yeongtong-gu,
Suwon, Gyeonggi-do, 16229, Korea

T.: +82 31 888 5252
F.: +82 31 888 5228
creaform.info.korea@ametek.com

AMETEK Singapore PTE
Creaform B.U.

No. 43 Changi South Avenue 2 #04-01
486164
Singapore

Tel.: +65.6484.2388
Fax: +65.6481.6588
creaform.info.singapore@ametek.com